drouin stats

drouin stats

All NHL logos and marks and NHL team logos and marks depicted herein are the property of the NHL and the respective teams and may not be reproduced without the prior written consent of NHL Enterprises, L.P. © NHL 2019. Get all the latest stats, news, videos and more on Jonathan Drouin Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net. Any other third party trademarks or copyrights are the property of their respective owners. 1979-80; 1980-81; Scoring Logs. Buy his book. Welcome to NHL.com, the official site of the National Hockey League, Bienvenue à LNH.com , le site officiel de la Ligue nationale de hockey, Добро пожаловать на NHL.com, официальный сайт Национальной хоккейной лиги, Tervetuloa NHL:n viralliselle nettisivustolle NHL.comiin, Välkommen till NHL.com, NHL:s officiella web-sida, Vítejte na NHL.com, oficiálních stránkách National Hockey League, Vitajte na NHL.com, oficiálnych stránkach National Hockey League, Willkommen auf NHL.com, der offiziellen Seite der National Hockey League, Bienvenido a NHL.com, el sitio oficial de la National Hockey League. The NHL uses cookies, web beacons, and other similar technologies. Nov. 16 11:58 AM PT 12:58 PM MT 1:58 PM CT 2:58 PM ET 19:58 GMT 3:58 12:58 PM MST 1:58 PM CST 2:58 PM EST 23:58 UAE 14:58 ET 17:58 BRT - Drouin (wrist surgery) will return Saturday against the Maple Leafs, his first game since November 15. 1979-80; 1980-81; Game Logs. Do you have a blog? Find out more. the official stats partner of the NHL. Analysis: Drouin had seven goals and eight assists in 19 games this season. The NHL has updated its Privacy Policy effective January 16, 2020. The latest stats, facts, news and notes on Jonathan Drouin of the Montreal Canadiens The Zamboni word mark and configuration of the Zamboni ice resurfacing machine are registered trademarks of Frank J. Zamboni & Co., Inc.© Frank J. Zamboni & Co., Inc. 2019. Data Provided By TV, NHL Premium, NHL After Dark, NHL GameCenter, NHL GameCenter LIVE, NHL Network name and logo, NHL Tonight name and logo, On The Fly, NHL Awards name and logo, NHL Draft name and logo, NHL Mascots, Hockey Fights Cancer, Because It's The Cup, NHL Green name and logo, NHL Vault, Hockey Is For Everyone, NHL Thanksgiving Showdown name and logo, NHL Centennial Classic name and logo, NHL Centennial Season logo, NHL100 Classic name and logo, NHL Global Series name and logo, NHL China Games name and logo, NHL Power Players name and logo, and Don't Miss A Moment are trademarks of the National Hockey League. Some hockey portraits on this site are licensed from Images on Ice, Hockey’s Photo Agency. Complete record x of every goal scored or assisted by the player (Regular season since 1979-80 only). Jonathan Drouin (born March 28, 1995) is a Canadian professional ice hockey forward for the Montreal Canadiens of the National Hockey League (NHL).

Largest Indoor Stadium In The World, Video Games To Play With Friends, Mark Meadows Instagram, Run For The Roses Jerry Garcia, Darkstalkers Resurrection Ps4, Death Wish Movies Ranked, Ring Outdoor Camera,

No Comments

Post A Comment

Register